ENLARGE FONT  

Tenant Jobs


If you are interested in employment with a company providing a service at Detroit Metropolitan Airport (DTW) and Willow Run (YIP), such as an airline, food or retail concession, or a company that supports the tenants at the airports, please contact that company directly for employment opportunities. Click on the category below for company contact information.
 
Airlines
Airline/Airport Support Services
Cargo Airlines
Food Service
Other Support Services
Parking/Transportation Services
Retail Service
Security Service
Westin Hotel

 
Airlines Contact
Air France www.airfrance.us
American Airlines www.aa.com
Delta Air Lines www.deltajobs.net
Frontier Airlines www.flyfrontier.com
JetBlue www.jetblue.com
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.com
Royal Jordanian Airlines www.rj.com
Southwest Airlines www.southwest.com
Spirit Airlines www.spiritair.com
United Airlines www.united.jobs
US Airways www.usairways.com
Back To Top  

Airline/Airport Support Services
Airport Terminal Services www.atsstl.com  
Service International Group www.asig.com 734-942-3500
Bradford Airport Logistics www.airportlogistics.org 734-247-4300
Huntleigh Corporation dtw@huntleigh.com
Integrated Deicing Services www.deicingsolutions.com
ISS Facility Services www.us.issworld.com
ABM Industries www.abm.com
Metro Flight Services www.metroflightservices.com 734-229-9690
Omni Facility Services www.ofsna.com 888-605-2489
Primeflight Aviation Services www.primeflight.com
Prospect Airport Services www.prospectair.com 734-722-1613
Delta Global Services http://dalgs.com/
Servisair www.servisair.com
Back To Top  

Cargo Services
Federal Express www.fedex.hodesiq.com/careers
United Parcel Service www.upsjobs.managehr.com
Back To Top  

Food Services Operators
AREAS USA, Inc. www.areasusa.com
Delaware North Corporation www.delawarenorth.com
HMS Host www.hmshost.com
McDonald’s USA www.jamjomarinc.com
Midfield Concessions www.midfieldconcession.com
Starboard Strategies, LLC Airport@starboardwendys.com
Vino Volo www.vinovolo.com
HBF DemeteralB@hbfairports.com
Back To Top

Other Support Services
Travelex Currency Services www.travelex.com 734-941-1202
Gate Gourmet www.gategourmet.com
Gerald Young Shoe Shine 734-485-7988
LSG Sky Chef www.lsgskychefs.com 734-942-3914
Smarte Carte www.smartecarte.com 800-838-0795
Back To Top  

Parking/Transportation Services/Rent-A-Car Operators
Motor City Central Parking www.parking.com 734-955-8783
Metro Cars www.metrocars.com 734-946-5700
Metro Cabs 734-997-6500
Avis Rent-A-Car (Avis/Budget) 734-942-3450
Dollar Rent-A-Car/Thrifty Rent-A-Car 734-946-7830
Enterprise Rent-A-Car 734-942-8990
Hertz Corporation 734-941-4747
Vanguard Car Rental USA (Alamo/National) 734-784-2280
Back To Top  

Retail Services Operators
Delaware North Corporation www.delawarenorth.com
Duty Free Americas dfajobs@dutyfreeamericas.com
Monarch, Inc. monarchshops@aol.com
Paradies Metro Ventures www.theparadiesshops.com
World Duty Free Group www.wdfg.com  
Back To Top  

Security Services
HSS www.hss-us.com
Huntleigh Corporation dtw@huntleigh.com
Transportation Security Administration www.tsa.gov 800-887-1895
Back To Top  

Westin Hotel
Westin Detroit Metropolitan Airport westin.detroit@westin.com 734-942-6500
Back To Top